Anmeldung

WORKING TOGETHER

 

Gmundner Milch

Over 80 years ago, 40 farmers set up the first cooperative dairy in Salzkammergut. Nowadays, around 3,000 farmers supply the Gmundner dairy with the best unpasteurised milk. 

www.gmundner-milch.at

 

Dalla Corte

Dalla Corte is an international manufacturer of semi-automatic coffee machines and has its headquarters in Milan. Every day, they put into practice the simplest and most intuitive solutions of the highest quality for every type of coffee.     

www.dallacorte.at

 

Schaerer

Over the decades, Schaerer has become a leading supplier of integral, fully automatic coffee and milk solutions. Thanks to the diverse product range and extensive knowledge, Schaerer is a globally popular coffee partner for companies and people who want enjoyable quality and integrated services. 

www.schaerer.com

 

Fairtrade

Products with the FAIRTRADE quality mark guarantee small farming families fair prices, better working conditions for wage-earning workers on plantations, flower farms or tea plantations and give them trust and security for determining their own future. 

www.fairtrade.at

Anmeldung

ZUSAMMEN WIRKEN


Gmundner Milch

Vor über 80 Jahren schlossen sich 40 Bauern zur ersten Molkereigenossenschaft des Salzkammergutes zusammen. Heute beliefern ca. 3.000 Bauern die Gmundner Molkerei mit bester Rohmilch.

www.gmundner-milch.at

 

Dalla Corte

Dalla Corte ist ein internationaler Hersteller halbautomatischer Kaffeemaschinen mit Firmensitz in Mailand. Täglich setzen dieser die einfachsten und intuitivsten Lösungen mit der bestmöglichen Qualität für jede Art von Kaffee um.  

www.dallacorte.at

 

Schaerer

Über die Jahrzehnte zu einem der führenden Anbieter für integrale, vollautomatische Kaffee- und Milchlösungen. Dank der vielfältigen Produktpalette und dem breiten Wissen ist Schaerer weltweit ein beliebter Kaffeepartner für Unternehmen und Menschen, die genussvolle Qualität und ganzheitliche Dienstleistungen verlangen.

www.schaerer.com

 

Fairtrade

Produkte mit dem FAIRTRADE-Gütesiegel sichern den Kleinbauernfamilien faire Preise, den lohnabhängigen ArbeiterInnen auf Plantagen, Blumenfarmen oder Teegärten bessere Arbeitsbedingungen, und geben dadurch Vertrauen und Sicherheit für eine selbst bestimmte Zukunft.

www.fairtrade.at