Anmeldung

ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS

Helmut Sachers Coffee offers its customers an extensive range of selected additional products, such as white or brown sugar in fine, pre-portioned sachets or as sticks and practically packaged honey portions and natural, classic Viennese coffee milk in bottles or as individual portions. We also recommend fine caramel biscuits as a sweet treat for your guests.

  •  

    Coffee milk

    In classic Viennese coffee culture, coffee milk with at least 10 percent fat content is served with mocha or long drinks. Helmut Sachers coffee milk is available in bottles for you to fill yourself or as practical, individual servings.

  •  

    Sugar

    We supply fine white or brown sugar in elegantly designed sachets. White sugar is also available in the popular sugar sticks. Our range also includes sweeteners for your calorie-conscious guests.  

  •  

    Honey

    Honey is a popular alternative to sugar, not just for health-conscious guests. We have included handily packaged honey portions from the firm Honigmayer in our range. The hygienic individual portions are well-suited to buffets in luxury hotels.

Anmeldung

ZUSATZARTIKEL

Helmut Sachers Kaffee bietet seinen Kunden ein umfangreiches Sortiment an ausgesuchten Zusatzartikeln, wie weißen oder braunen Zucker in feinen Portionssäckchen oder als Sticks. Praktisch abgepackte Honigportionen und natürlich klassische Wiener Kaffeemilch in Flaschen oder ebenfalls in Einzelportionen abgefüllt. Dazu empfehlen wir feines Karamellgebäck als süße Aufmerksamkeit für Ihre Gäste.

  • Kaffeemilch

    In der klassischen Wiener Kaffeekultur wird zum Mokka oder Verlängerten Kaffeemilch mit mindestens 10 Prozent Fettgehalt gereicht. Helmut Sachers Kaffeemilch erhalten Sie in Flaschen zum selbst Abfüllen oder als praktische Einzelportionen.

  • Zucker

    Feinen weißen oder braunen Zucker liefern wir in elegant gestalteten Zuckerbriefchen. Weißer Zucker ist darüber hinaus auch in den beliebten Zuckersticks erhältlich. Für Ihre kalorienbewussten Gäste haben wir auch Süßstoffe im Programm. 

  • Honig

    Honig ist nicht nur für den gesundheitsbewussten Gast eine beliebte Alternative zu Zucker. Wir haben für Sie die  praktisch abgepackten Honigportionen der Firma Honigmayer im Programm. Die hygienischen Einzelportionen eignen sich auch hervorragend für den Buffet-Bereich in der gehobenen Hotellerie.