Anmeldung

Become a barista

Barista training

Helmut Sachers Coffee offers catering customers a comprehensive training programme. Trained baristas train you and your staff in using the machines and perfect coffee preparation. In further training modules, you can learn the high art of making a latte, i.e. learning to prepare and enjoy probably the most beautiful type of coffee. 

Courses and dates

Your sales advisor will organise courses and training for you, tailored to the needs of your company and your staff. 

Training offers

The comprehensive training offer ranges from knowledge about the origins and cultivation of coffee to preparation and the right way to work with coffee machines and grinders. You will learn internationally recognised recipes from Viennese and Italian coffee culture and the subtle difference between espresso and small mocha, milky coffee and cappuccino. This is specialist knowledge that your guests will appreciate and enjoy.

  • Sign up for training videos

    Learn and repeat. Learn the right way to work with beans and machines, the right way to tamp and how to get the perfect crema every time, in easily understood and accurate training videos. Did you know how important it is to clean your coffee machine every day? And how important clean working practices are for the quality of your coffee? This knowledge pays off for restaurant owners. 


    User login

    Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
    Login

    Forgot your password?

Anmeldung

Werde Barista

Barista Schulungen

Helmut Sachers Kaffee bieten seinen Gastronomiekunden ein umfangreiches Schulungsprogramm. Ausgebildete Barista schulen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter auf Maschine und perfekte Kaffeezubereitung ein. In weiterführenden Schulungs-Modulen erlernen Sie die hohe Kunst der "Latte-Art" - die wohl schönste Form Kaffee zuzubereiten und zu genießen. 

Kurse und Termine

Ihr Außendienst Betreuer organisiert für Sie Kurse und Schulungen - abgestimmt auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Betriebes und Ihrer Mitarbeiter. 

Schulungsangebot

Das umfangreiche Schulungsangebot reicht vom Wissen über Herkunft und Anbau des Kaffees bis hin zur Zubereitung und den richtigen Umgang mit Kaffeemaschine und Mühle. Sie erlernen die international anerkannten Rezepturen der Wiener- und der italienischen Kaffee-Kultur. Den feinen Unterschied zwischen Espresso und kleinem Mokka, Melange und Cappuccino. Fachwissen, das Ihre Gäste zu schätzen wissen und genießen werden.

  • Anmeldung Schulungsvideos

    Lernen und wiederholen. In leicht verständlichen und präzise umgesetzten Schulungsvideos lernen Sie den richtigen Umgang mit Bohne und Maschine, richtiges Tampen und wie der perfekte Milchschaum immer gelingt. Wussten Sie wie wichtig die tägliche Reinigung der Kaffeemaschine ist? Und wie wichtig sauberes Arbeiten für die Kaffeequalität ist? Wissen das sich für den Gastronomen bezahlt macht. 


    Benutzeranmeldung

    Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich an der Website anzumelden:
    Anmelden

    Kennwort vergessen?